Sinterklaas exist

I går när Michael flög till Englad så såg han ett rött och vitt flygplan. Det var en modern Sinterklaas och han hade paket till mig. En MARC JACOBS VÄSKA!!!!


 

Visst är den fin??? När Michael köpte den på flygplatsen, tjejen som hjälpte honom sa till honom: Om hennes pojkvän hade kommit hem med en Marc Jacobs väska, så hade han inte fått sova på hela natten. GIssa vad Michael gör när han går o lägger sig??? SOMNAR PÅ 2 SEKUNDER!!!! Inte mitt fel!!


 



Nu är bara frågan, kommer jag verkligen att använda den?? Jag menar den kostar ju en del....kommer jag använda den tillräckligt mycket för dom pengarna??? Vad skulle ni göra??

When Michael were flying to the UK yesterday he saw a plain who were red and white. It was the plain from Sinterklaas, and he had a gift for me. A MARC JACOBS PURSE!!!

I think it is lovely, what do you think???When Michael bought it on the airport, the girl who helped him said to him: If her boyfriend come home with that kind of purse to her. He will not be able to sleep the hole night!!! Guess what Michael is doing??? Falling in sleep in 2 seconds. Not my fault!!!!!

Now is just the question, will I use the purse. I mean it is a bit expensive, will i use it enough for that kind of money??? What should you do friends???


THANK YOU MICHAEL!!! YOU ARE THE BEST HUSBAND IN THE WORLD


Kommentarer
Postat av: Michael

Hallo!!!! I left home at 5.45 AM, got the plaine from 8 AM, whole day meetings. Back to the Airpot in Birningham at 6 PM fly back to Schiphol at 7.30 PM, gas up YOUR CAR BECAUSE YOU HAD THAT, and whas home at 10.20 PM.... So I had an excuus to fall a sleep so quick, ELLER?

2008-12-11 @ 13:39:46
URL: http://www.nederzweeds.web-log.nl
Postat av: Veronica

Wow!! Önskar jag också fick så fina presenter av min pojkvän!! :D

2008-12-11 @ 20:09:09
URL: http://meandmycloset.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0